Verwaltung

Bild Sula Grammatika

Tel: +49 203 31809-15
Email: grammatika@grapo.de
Konstantinos Grammatikas
(Personalleiter)
Tel: +49 203 31809-38
Email: grammatikas@grapo.de
Bild Serpil Çinar

Tel: +49 203 31809-32
Email: cinar@grapo.de
Bild Sofia Karamani

Tel: +49 203 31809-34
Email: karamani@grapo.de
Bild Julia Richter

Tel: +49 203 31809-37
Email: richter@grapo.de
Bild Stefanie Ohligschäger

Tel: +49 203 31809-34
Email: ohligschlaeger@grapo.de
Bild Lisa Ruloffs

Tel: +49 203 31809-32
Email: ruloffs@grapo.de


Verkauf / Einkauf

Bild Clemens Orths

Tel: +49 203 31809-20
Email: orths@grapo.de
Bild Holger Kellner

Tel: +49 203 31809-50
Email: kellner@grapo.de
Bild Ernst Feldmann

Tel: +49 203 31809-52
Email: feldmann@grapo.de
Bild Joannis Mantarlis

Tel: +49 203 31809-24
Email: mantarlis@grapo.de


Fakturierung

Bild Marina Lange

Tel: +49 203 31809-35
Bild Demet Demir

Tel: +49 203 31809-35
Bild Anastasia Nikolaidou

Tel: +49 203 31809-35



Warenannahme Versand

Bild Thomas Chitzios

Tel: +49 203 31809-24
Email: chitzios@grapo.de
Bild Gerhard Spoden

Tel: +49 203 31809-24
Email: spoden@grapo.de

 

Wussten sie es schon?
Wir sind einer der führenden Großhändler in Duisburg und Umgebung!